Category: Boxing

Boxing
// January 18, 2017

Total Combat PRESENTS Total Combat: Episode 101 January 12th, 2017 Watch: FREE The only weekly fight sports program with the news and action from all combat sports. NEW EPISODE #101 streaming now. This week, Cody Garbrandt aims big, Invicta’s interim title, Cotto set to retire, and the celebrity boxing PPV farce. Amanda Nunes has thoughts on…

More
Boxing
// December 15, 2016

World Combat Arena PRESENTS Aisudan Fights Kickboxing December 19th, 2016 Bell Time: 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT PPV: $7.99 USD REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast. Join us on December 19th at the Cabaret du Casino de Montreal for an action-packed kickboxing event.

More
Boxing
// December 9, 2016

Hosking Promotions PRESENTS Punches at the Park II Friday, December 10th, 2016 Bell Time: 2am ET / Dec. 9 11pm PT PPV: $14.99 REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast. Main Event: Andrew “Little Bull” Moloney vs. Carlos Ruben Dario “Bad Boy” Ruiz Co-main Event: Michael “Pretty Boy” Zerafa vs. Renato “Entertainer” Oliveira Undercard: Qamil “Golden…

More
Boxing
// December 9, 2016

Fightbox & KOK PRESENTS KOK World Series in Moldova vol.42 December 10, 2016 Belltime: 11pm ET / 8pm PT PPV: $4.99 REPLAYS available 30 Days after broadcast.   Main Event 77 kg: Piotr Woznicki (Poland) vs. Serghei Morari (Moldova) 95 kg: Danut Hurduc (Romania) vs. Pavel Voronin (Moldova) 71 kg: Artur Zakirka (Romania) vs. Alexander Prepelita (Moldova) 84 kg:…

More
Boxing
// November 23, 2016

Golden Boy Promotions PRESENTS LA FIGHT CLUB Friday, December 2nd, 2016 Bell Time: 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT PPV: FREE REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast. Closing out the wildly popular LA Fight Club Series for 2016, undefeated NABA Featherweight champion Abraham “El Chamaco” Lopez (21-0-1, 15 KOs) will defend his title against Sergio “Cuatito”…

More
Boxing
// November 23, 2016

Dragon Fire Boxing PRESENTS Thunderdome XVII Friday, December 8th, 2016 Bell Time: 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT PPV: $14.99 REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast. • W.A STATE SUPER MIDDLEWEIGHT TITLE PAUL “THE MAIN MAN” MORISON v LUKE “RAZOR” SHARP • W.A. STATE HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE PAT “WHACK ONE” ENEANYA v “IAM” ROGER IZONRITEI…

More