Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

**LIVE & FREE** MMA WSOF29

March 11, 2016 @ 8:30 pm - March 12, 2016 @ 11:00 pm

World Series of Fighting PRESENTS

WSOF #29

Main Event:
JUSTIN GAETHJE vs. BRIAN FOSTER

Mar 12, 2016, 10pm ET / 7pm PT
***FREE & LIVE streaming ***Not available in US

Prelims – Mar 12, 2016, 8pm ET / 5pm PT

***FREE & LIVE streaming ***Available worldwide
10. Josh Copeland vs. Mike Hayes
9. Cory Devela vs. Louis Taylor
8. Josh Cavan vs. Kris Hocum
7. Ian Heinisch vs. Tyler Vogel
6. Josh Huber vs. Clay Wimer
5. Danny Mainus vs. Brandon Royval

Weigh in – Mar 11, 2016, 8.30pm ET / 5.30pm PT

***FREE & LIVE streaming ***Available worldwide

MMA_WSOF29

Details

Start:
March 11, 2016 @ 8:30 pm
End:
March 12, 2016 @ 11:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,