Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2017

** LIVE ** ACB 52

January 21 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

** LIVE ** WCFL 17

January 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

WCFL PRESENTS WCFL 17 January 21, 2017 Belltime: 6pm ET / 3pm PT PPV: $19.99 USD REPLAYS available 30 Days after broadcast. The best in Mixed Martial Arts Promotion in Florida featuring the most exciting live MMA that you will ever see!

Find out more »

** LIVE ** IZW New Year Awards Show

January 21 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Impact Zone Wrestling (IZW) PRESENTS New Year Awards Show January 21, 2017 Belltime: 8pm ET / 5pm PT PPV: $9.99 USD REPLAYS available 30 Days after broadcast. IZW’s New Year Show, bringing back the old tradition or adding a twist? You’ll have to wait and find out.

Find out more »

** Weekly ** MAX Muay Thai Jan 22

January 22 @ 7:20 am - 10:00 am

MAX - Muay Thai PRESENTS MAX Muay Thai (Bangkok) January 22, 2017 Belltime: 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT PPV: $10.99 USD REPLAYS available 30 Days after broadcast. Max Muay Thai brings the best Muay Thai fighters from around the world to fight against Thais top ranking fighters. A 4-man tournament, where competitors must compete with each other to be the winner of that tournament, in order to be qualified in “ MAX WORLD CHAMPION “ MAX ULTIMATE

Find out more »

** Weekly ** Championship Wrestling From Hollywood #296

January 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

UWN & Championship Wrestling From Hollywood PRESENTS Championship Wrestling From Hollywood, Ep 296 January 22th, 2017 Belltime: 7pm ET/4pm PT PPV: FREE REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast.

Find out more »

** Weekly ** ROH Wrestling #279

January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

ROH Wrestling PRESENTS ROH Wrestling, Ep 279 January 23rd, 2017 Belltime: 7pm ET/4pm PT PPV: FREE REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast.

Find out more »

** Weekly ** Fully Loaded Wrestling #70

January 23 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Fully Loaded Wrestling PRESENTS Fully Loaded Wrestling, Ep 70 January 23rd, 2016 Belltime: 9pm ET/6pm PT PPV: FREE REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast.

Find out more »

** Weekly ** ICW Fight Club #021

January 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Insane Championship Wrestling PRESENTS ICW Fight Club, Ep 21 January 26th, 2017 Belltime: 6pm ET/3pm PT PPV: FREE REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast.

Find out more »

** Weekly ** FSW High Octane Jan 27th

January 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Future Stars of Wrestling PRESENTS FSW High Octane Jan 27th January 27th, 2017 Belltime: 7pm ET/4pm PT PPV: FREE REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast.

Find out more »

** LIVE ** SFL XXVII “Friday Night Fights”

January 27 @ 10:00 pm - January 28 @ 12:00 am

SFL PRESENTS SFL XXVII "Friday Night Fights" January 27th, 2017 Belltime: 10pm ET / 7pm PT PPV: $14.99 USD REPLAYS available 30 Days after broadcast. Spartyka Fight League was established in September 2010 with the purpose of becoming the top promoter of amateur mixed martial arts events in Virginia. We attract the area’s best amateur MMA talent by organizing high quality MMA events in Hampton Roads. Through organized, professionally hosted competition, these athletes can practice their art before adoring fans who…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events