Evolve 64 & 65

Live
// July 12, 2016

WWNlive & EVOLVE Wrestling PRESENTS

Evolve 64 & 65 – July 16-17, 2016

How to watch

The event is available to order and watch on the FITE app (order with an in-app purchase), or on web (open for Evolve 64 iPPV and for Evolve 65 iPPV. Order via PayPal).
If you watch on the app, you’re able to stream the show to any connected TV via WiFi and enjoy it on the biggest screen in the house.

Evolve 64

Belltime: 4pm ET /1pm PT
PPV: $14.99 USD
REPLAYS available for 90 Days after broadcast.

EVOLVE Championship Match

Timothy Thatcher defends vs. Marty Scurll

Grudge Match

Drew Galloway vs. Drew Gulak

WWE Cruiserweight Classic Spotlight Match

Johnny Gargano vs. Cedric Alexander

WWE Cruiserweight Classic Spotlight Match

Zack Sabre Jr. vs. TJ Perkins

Plus more

Tracy Williams
Matt Riddle
Ethan Page
Fred Yehi
Tony Nese
Darby Allin

Evolve 65

Belltime: 7pm ET /4pm PT
PPV: $14.99 USD
REPLAYS available for 90 Days after broadcast.

EVOLVE Championship Match (If Thatcher Is Still Champion)

Timothy Thatcher defends vs. TJP w/ Stokely Hathaway

Grudge Match

Drew Galloway vs. Johnny Gargano

WWE Cruiserweight Classic Spotlight Match

Tommaso Ciampa vs. Cedric Alexander

Plus more

EVOLVE Tag Team Champions Drew Gulak & Tracy Williams
Zack Sabre Jr.
Marty Scurll
Matt Riddle
Ethan Page
Fred Yehi
Tony Nese

Evolve64EV65_400x600