Hard Knocks 51

Live
// October 12, 2016

Hard Knocks Fighting PRESENTS

HK 51, Main Event
October 14th, 2016

Belltime: 11pm ET/8pm PT
PPV: $14.99 USD
REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast.
How to watch

Hard Knocks Fighting: #HK51 features some of the best up-and-coming MMA athletes in the world! Cody Wilson vs Ryan Machan fight for the Bantamweight title! Stephanie Essensa and Lindsay Garbatt demonstrate their strength in the women’s game, and Noah Ali proves he is a worthy opponent.

Fight Card

NOAH ALI vs. MICHAEL IMPERATO 3 x 5min PRO
ARJAN BHULLAR vs. CHRIS CATALA 3 x 5min PRO
ALEXI ARGYRIOU vs. ADAM SMITH 3 x 5min PRO
MAC LAURSEN vs. BRYCE GOUGEON 5 x 3min AM TITLE
SEAN MICHAELS vs. CAM MACDONALD 3 x 3min AM

HK 51, Prelims
October 14th, 2016

Belltime: 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT
PPV: FREE, Outside US and Canada
REPLAYS available for 30 days after the date of broadcast.
How to watch

Fight Card

ANDRES QUINTANA vs. OTTO RODRIGUES 5 x 5min PRO TITLE
MILES ANSTEAD vs. ADRIAN MILES 3 x 5min PRO
JUSTIN BASRA vs. JACOB SMITH 3 x 5min PRO
WILL WOO vs. BRIAN CROWE 3 x 3min AM

HK51_MAIN_400x600
HK51_Prelims_400x600