// July 26, 2016

World Series of Fighting PRESENTS

WSOF #32 – July 30, 2016

Download FITE Free and order Pay Per View with an in-app purchase.
Belltime Prelims: 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT. PPV: FREE
Belltime Main Event: 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT. PPV: $1.99. Available to watch outside US & Canada.
REPLAYS available 30 Days after broadcast.

How to watch

The event is available to order and watch on the FITE app (order with an in-app purchase), or on web (order via PayPal).
If you watch on the app, you’re able to stream the show to any connected TV via WiFi and enjoy it on the biggest screen in the house.

For web streaming follow links below:

Weigh in: dedicated page for WSOF 32 Weigh in iPPV
Prelims: dedicated page for WSOF 32 Prelims iPPV
Main event: dedicated page for WSOF 32 iPPV Outside US and Canada.

Main Event
MARLON MORAES (16-4-1) (Champion) vs. JOSH HILL (14-1) (Challenger)

Co-Main Event

Main Card
PHOENIX JONES (6-1-1) vs. CAROS FODOR (10-5)
PHIL HAWES (4-0) vs. LOUIS TAYLOR (12-3)


Featherweight: HAKEEM DAWODU (5-0-1) vs. MARAT MAGOMEDOV (7-0-1)
Middleweight: REX HARRIS (9-2) vs. NICOLAI SALCHOW (7-0)
Welterweight: ANDREWS NAKAHARA (4-3-2) vs. TRAVIS DOERGE (5-8)
Heavyweight: MATT KOVACS (11-13) vs. BILL WIDLER (9-6)
Lightweight: PATRICK BENSON (2-0) vs. BRETT MALONE (1-0)
Lightweight: MATT COBLE (9-7) vs. COLT HAUSAUER (5-4)
Bantamweight: JUSTIN HUGO (1-1) vs. TYCEN LYNN (0-0)
Bantamweight: JON MARC CORTEZ (0-2) vs. JOE ELZEA (0-1)