WSOF 33

Free
// October 1, 2016

World Series of Fighting PRESENTS

WSOF #33 Main Event
October 7, 2016

Belltime: 11pm ET / 8pm PT
PPV: $1.99 USD
How to watch

Championship Fight – Lightweight:
JUSTIN GAETHJE (16-0) vs. OZZY DUGULUBGOV (8-2)

Championship Fight – Light Heavyweight:
DAVID BRANCH (18-3) vs. VINNY MAGALHAES (14-7)

Lightweight:
JASON HIGH (19-5) vs. JOAO ZEFERINO (20-8)
Lightweight:
BRIAN FOSTER (25-9) vs. LUIZ FIRMINO (19-6)
Welterweight:
ABUBAKAR NURMAGOMEDOV (12-1-1) vs. JOHN HOWARD (24-12)
Heavyweight:
SHAWN JORDAN (18-7) vs. ASHLEY GOOCH (10-4)

WSOF #33 Prelims
October 7, 2016

Belltime: 8pm ET / 5pm PT
PPV: FREE
How to watch
Bantamweight: CHRIS GUTIERREZ (9-1-1) vs. TIMUR VALIEV (10-2)
Bantamweight: BEKBULAT MAGOMEDOV (16-1) vs. JESSE BROCK (22-8)
Welterweight: ABU AZAITAR (12-1-1) vs. MIKE ARRANT (15-11)
Lightweight: ISLAM MAMEDOV (13-1) vs. ALONZO MARTINEZ (40-19)
Welterweight: MAGOMED MAGOMEDKERIMOV (17-5) vs. BOBBY COOPER (12-6)
Middleweight: BRUNO SANTOS (14-2) vs. CLINTON WILLIAMS (7-4)
Featherweight: BRYCE MITCHELL (6-0) vs. BRANDON PHILLIPS (6-1)

WSOF #33 Weigh in
October 6, 2016

Belltime: 5pm ET / 2pm PT
PPV: FREE
How to watch

WSOF33-Fight-Card-social-1WSOF33-Event-Poster-web