Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn
May 4, 2016

FITE TV LIVE STREAMS THE GOLDEN BOY PROMOTIONS ROAD TO CANELO VS KHAN

WHAT

FITE TV announced today that it will provide additional distribution of Golden Boy Promotions’ Canelo vs Khan Fight week in Las Vegas. FITE TV will be live streaming the road to the Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan fight Tuesday, May 3rd -Saturday, May 7th leading up to the boxing event of the year. Users can view the boxing events on the FITE TV app for free other than the Canelo vs Khan fight.

FITE TV is an app that let’s viewers enjoy all things fighting right on the screen of your mobile device or TV.  FITE TV is available as a free download on iTunes or Google Play.

WHO

Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan

WHEN

Tuesday, May 3rd

Canelo vs Khan Grand Arrivals in Las Vegas 12:30 p.m. PT/ 3:30 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 4th

Canelo vs Khan Final Press Conference 12:30 p.m. PT/ 3:30 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 4th

Canelo vs Khan Undercard Media Workout 3:30 p.m. PT/ 6:30 p.m. ET

Thursday, May 5th

Canelo vs Khan Undercard Press Conference 11:00 a.m. PT/ 2:00 p.m. ET

Friday, May 6th

Canelo vs Khan Weigh Ins 2:30 p.m. PT/ 5:30 p.m. ET

Friday, May 6th Quintero vs Petrov Event 4:30 p.m. PT/ 7:30 p.m. ET

Saturday, May 7th Prelim Fights

4:00 p.m. PT/ 7:30 p.m. ET

WHERE

T-Mobile Arena

3780 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89158

INFO

To learn more about how you can view the Canelo vs Khan event, click here.


About FITE TV:

FITE TV is a product of Flipps Media and is a free mobile app that is a one-stop shop for viewing all sports within the fighting discipline globally including MMA, professional wrestling, boxing, and traditional martial arts. With only access to a smart TV and a smartphone, with the FITE app, viewers can watch live events, on-demand programming, interviews and fighting sports related movies and documentaries on the big TV screen. More information can be found at www.fite.tv.

About Flipps Media:

Flipps delivers on-demand entertainment to any nearby connected TV from your mobile device without any additional hardware. The company has offices in San Mateo, New York and Sofia, Bulgaria and is backed by Tim Draper, Earlybird Venture Capital, Aslanoba Capital and LAUNCHub. Flipps’ patented technology immediately works with over 350+ million connected TVs and is compatible with over 7,000 manufacturer models requiring no set up, no pairing devices, no cables, no dongles and no set top box. The Flipps mobile application is free and available on iTunes and Google Play. More information can be found at www.flipps.com.

pdf Download PDF document here