Jiu Jitsu & Judo Live Schedule & News

Jiu Jitsu & Judo News & Interviews

Live Jiu Jitsu & Judo on FITE

There are no immediate upcoming events. More coming soon. Meanwhile check out the replays below.
Nov 11 Saturday
Jul 29 Saturday
May 21 Sunday
May 20 Saturday
May 19 Friday
May 14 Sunday
May 13 Saturday
Apr 28 Friday
Apr 7 Friday
Apr 2 Sunday
Apr 1 Saturday
Mar 31 Friday
Mar 12 Sunday
Mar 4 Saturday
Feb 26 Sunday
Feb 19 Sunday
Feb 12 Sunday
Feb 11 Saturday

Jiu Jitsu & Judo Video Collections

FITE Interviews

Click for more action »

BJJ Techniques

Click for more action »

Grappling Core

Click for more action »

Jiu Jitsu & Judo Announcements

INTERVIEW with AMNON MAOR

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 EST

Mr. Maor please give us some information on your background and why you created this self defense video series: My martial art background is Judo and Karate (Dan 5). In the army in Israel I was tought Krav Maga. I studied in the Wingate institute in order to learn how to teach people. I worked…