Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C
Adrien Broner vs. Jessie Vargas POST FIGHT Show
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Apr 23, 7:54AM ET/4:54AM PT
  • Duration
    01:11:35
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available
 
"The Pride of Las Vegas"
28 - 2 - 2
Welterweight
 
"The Problem"
33 - 4 - 1
Super Lightweight

Description

Live on FITE Apr 23, 8AM ET/5AM PT Adrien Broner vs. Jessie Vargas POST FIGHT Show

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.