Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Anthony Joshua Makes Offer To Deontay Wilder - His biggest payday to date - WILL HE TAKE IT?
Free Replay

 
22 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight
 
"The Bronze Bomber"
40 - 0 - 1
Heavyweight
  • Bell Time
    Apr 11, 7:53AM ET/4:53AM PT
  • Duration
    01:52:30
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Apr 11, 8AM ET/5AM PT Anthony Joshua Makes Offer To Deontay Wilder - His biggest payday to date - WILL HE TAKE IT?

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.