Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Anthony Joshua Set For USA Debut but NOT against Deonty Wilder (Wilder nuts with Money split)
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Feb 21, 7:53AM ET/4:53AM PT
  • Duration
    01:46:10
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
21 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight

Description

Live on FITE Feb 21, 8AM ET/5AM PT Anthony Joshua Set For USA Debut but NOT against Deonty Wilder (Wilder nuts with Money split)

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.