Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Anthony Joshua vs. Joseph Parker - Will Parker Be Tougher To Beat Than Deontay Wilder?
Free Replay

 
21 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight
 
"The Bronze Bomber"
40 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight
 
"Lupesoliai La'auli"
24 - 2 - 0
Heavyweight
  • Bell Time
    Mar 15, 7:55AM ET/4:55AM PT
  • Duration
    01:37:58
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Mar 15, 8AM ET/5AM PT Anthony Joshua vs. Joseph Parker - Will Parker Be Tougher To Beat Than Deontay Wilder?

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.