Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Canelo Alvarez May Have Cheated In The First Gennady Golovkin Fight Too!
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Mar 13, 7:54AM ET/4:54AM PT
  • Duration
    01:48:35
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"Canelo"
49 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
38 - 0 - 1
Middleweight

Description

Live on FITE Mar 13, 8AM ET/5AM PT Canelo Alvarez May Have Cheated In The First Gennady Golovkin Fight Too!

Poster and Selected Actions


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.