Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Canelo Alvarez signs up for VADA testing - Why Did it Take so long?
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    May 16, 7:53AM ET/4:53AM PT
  • Duration
    01:52:42
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"Canelo"
50 - 1 - 2
Middleweight

Description

Live on FITE May 16, 8AM ET/5AM PT Canelo Alvarez signs up for VADA testing - Why Did it Take so long?

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.