Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C
Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs PRE-FIGHT LIVE FROM LAS VEGAS
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    May 2, 2:42PM ET/11:42AM PT
  • Duration
    04:03:31
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available
 
"Canelo"
52 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
"Miracle Man"
35 - 3 - 0
Middleweight

Description

Live on FITE May 2, 3PM ET/12PM PT Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs PRE-FIGHT LIVE FROM LAS VEGAS

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.