Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Canelo Alvarez vs. Rocky Fielding POST FIGHT Show
Free Replay

 
"Canelo"
51 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
27 - 2 - 0
Super Middleweight
  • Bell Time
    Dec 16, 7:59AM ET/4:59AM PT
  • Duration
    01:47:21
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Dec 16, 8AM ET/5AM PT Canelo Alvarez vs. Rocky Fielding POST FIGHT Show

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.