Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C
Canelo Gets Slap On Wrist By Gutless NSAC - Broner-Vargas Breakdowns & Predictions
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Apr 20, 7:55AM ET/4:55AM PT
  • Duration
    01:59:00
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"Canelo"
52 - 1 - 2
Middleweight

Description

Live on FITE Apr 20, 8AM ET/5AM PT Canelo Gets Slap On Wrist By Gutless NSAC - Broner-Vargas Breakdowns & Predictions

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.