Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Daniel Jacobs vs. Sergiy Derevyanchenko POST FIGHT Show
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Oct 28, 8:58AM ET/5:58AM PT
  • Duration
    01:54:53
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"Miracle Man"
35 - 2 - 0
Middleweight

Description

Live on FITE Oct 28, 9AM ET/6AM PT Daniel Jacobs vs. Sergiy Derevyanchenko POST FIGHT Show

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.