Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Deontay Wilder Makes 50 Million Dollar Offer To Anthony Joshua - But There's a catch (of course!)
Free Replay

 
21 - 1 - 0
Heavyweight
 
"The Bronze Bomber"
40 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight
  • Bell Time
    Apr 26, 7:55AM ET/4:55AM PT
  • Duration
    01:51:17
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Apr 26, 8AM ET/5AM PT Deontay Wilder Makes 50 Million Dollar Offer To Anthony Joshua - But There's a catch (of course!)

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.