Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz: Will Ortiz REALLY come to fight?
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Feb 22, 7:59AM ET/4:59AM PT
  • Duration
    01:20:33
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"The Bronze Bomber"
40 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight

Description

Live on FITE Feb 22, 8AM ET/5AM PT Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz: Will Ortiz REALLY come to fight?

Poster and Selected Actions


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.