Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz: If Ortiz Comes To Fight, Wilder is in Trouble
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Mar 1, 7:54AM ET/4:54AM PT
  • Duration
    01:58:55
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"The Bronze Bomber"
40 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight

Description

Live on FITE Mar 1, 8AM ET/5AM PT Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz: If Ortiz Comes To Fight, Wilder is in Trouble

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.