Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz - Breakdowns & Predictions
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Mar 2, 7:51AM ET/4:51AM PT
  • Duration
    01:46:15
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"The Bronze Bomber"
40 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight

Description

Live on FITE Mar 2, 8AM ET/5AM PT Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz - Breakdowns & Predictions

Poster and Selected Actions


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.