Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz POST FIGHT Show
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Mar 5, 8:04AM ET/5:04AM PT
  • Duration
    01:33:39
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"The Bronze Bomber"
40 - 0 - 0
Heavyweight

Description

Live on FITE Mar 5, 7AM ET/4AM PT Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz POST FIGHT Show

Poster


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.