Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Fight Results - Gilberto Ramirez Not Impressive - GGG-Canelo Update
Free Replay

 
"Canelo"
51 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
38 - 1 - 1
Middleweight
  • Bell Time
    Jul 2, 7:58AM ET/4:58AM PT
  • Duration
    01:33:05
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Jul 2, 8AM ET/5AM PT Fight Results - Gilberto Ramirez Not Impressive - GGG-Canelo Update

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.