Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Gennady Golovkin - Canelo Alvarez Remach Back In Las Vegas - Who Will win this one?
Free Replay

 
"Canelo"
51 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
38 - 1 - 1
Middleweight
  • Bell Time
    Feb 23, 7:54AM ET/4:54AM PT
  • Duration
    01:50:49
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Feb 23, 8AM ET/5AM PT Gennady Golovkin - Canelo Alvarez Remach Back In Las Vegas - Who Will win this one?

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.