Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Gennady Golovkin May or May NOT Fight Canelo in September
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Apr 25, 7:52AM ET/4:52AM PT
  • Duration
    02:01:46
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"Canelo"
49 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
38 - 0 - 1
Middleweight

Description

Live on FITE Apr 25, 8AM ET/5AM PT Gennady Golovkin May or May NOT Fight Canelo in September

Poster and Selected Actions


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.