Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Gennady Golovkin vs. Canelo Alvarez Rematch: Will it Happen?
Free Replay

 
"Canelo"
50 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
38 - 1 - 1
Middleweight
  • Bell Time
    May 29, 7:52AM ET/4:52AM PT
  • Duration
    01:18:00
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE May 29, 8AM ET/5AM PT Gennady Golovkin vs. Canelo Alvarez Rematch: Will it Happen?

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.