Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Gennady Golovkin vs. Canelo Alvarez Rematch SET for September 15!
Free Replay

 
"Canelo"
51 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
38 - 1 - 1
Middleweight
  • Bell Time
    Jun 14, 7:51AM ET/4:51AM PT
  • Duration
    01:34:10
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Jun 14, 8AM ET/5AM PT Gennady Golovkin vs. Canelo Alvarez Rematch SET for September 15!

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.