Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Gervonta "Tank" Davis vs. Hugo Ruiz & Andrew Cancio vs. Alberto Machado POST FIGHT Thoughts
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Feb 10, 7:59AM ET/4:59AM PT
  • Duration
    01:53:09
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Related Fighters

 
"El Explosivo"
21 - 1 - 0
Super Featherweight

Description

Live on FITE Feb 10, 8AM ET/5AM PT Gervonta "Tank" Davis vs. Hugo Ruiz & Andrew Cancio vs. Alberto Machado POST FIGHT Thoughts

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.