Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Mikey Garcia vs. Robert Easter Jr. POST FIGHT Thoughts
Free Replay

 
21 - 1 - 0
Lightweight
 
39 - 0 - 0
Super Lightweight
  • Bell Time
    Jul 29, 9:57AM ET/6:57AM PT
  • Duration
    01:55:20
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Jul 29, 10AM ET/7AM PT Mikey Garcia vs. Robert Easter Jr. POST FIGHT Thoughts

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.