Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C: Terence Crawford-Jeff Horn & Leo Santa Cruz-Abner Mares POST FIGHT SHOW
Free Replay

 
"Hunter / Bud"
34 - 0 - 0
Welterweight
 
"The Hornet"
19 - 1 - 1
Welterweight
 
"El Terremoto"
35 - 1 - 1
Featherweight
 
31 - 3 - 1
Featherweight
  • Bell Time
    Jun 11, 7:49AM ET/4:49AM PT
  • Duration
    01:37:16
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Jun 11, 8AM ET/5AM PT Terence Crawford-Jeff Horn & Leo Santa Cruz-Abner Mares POST FIGHT SHOW

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.