Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C
Terence Crawford vs. Amir Khan Breakdowns PLUS Shields-Hammer Post Fight
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Apr 14, 7:58AM ET/4:58AM PT
  • Duration
    01:59:24
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available
 
"King"
33 - 5 - 0
Welterweight
 
35 - 0 - 0
Welterweight

Description

Live on FITE Apr 14, 8AM ET/5AM PT Terence Crawford vs. Amir Khan Breakdowns PLUS Shields-Hammer Post Fight

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.