Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares Set For May 12
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Mar 14, 7:51AM ET/4:51AM PT
  • Duration
    02:05:40
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available
 
"Hi-Tech"
13 - 1 - 0
Super Featherweight
 
"El Niño de Oro / Golden Boy"
45 - 5 - 0
Lightweight

Description

Live on FITE Mar 14, 8AM ET/5AM PT Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares Set For May 12

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.