Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Billy C
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares POST FIGHT Show
Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    May 14, 7:53AM ET/4:53AM PT
  • Duration
    01:22:05
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available
 
"Hi-Tech"
13 - 1 - 0
Super Featherweight
 
"El Niño de Oro / Golden Boy"
45 - 5 - 0
Lightweight

Description

Live on FITE May 14, 8AM ET/5AM PT Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares POST FIGHT Show

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.