Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Canelo GGG - Kickoff 2 Canelo GGG 2
Free Replay

 
"Canelo"
50 - 1 - 2
Middleweight
 
38 - 1 - 1
Middleweight
  • Bell Time
    Feb 27, 8:55PM ET/5:55PM PT
  • Duration
    01:37:54
  • Genres
    Boxing
  • Rate this show
*Replay available

Description

Live on FITE Feb 27, 9PM ET/6PM PT Canelo GGG - Kickoff 2 Canelo GGG 2

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.