Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

ICW Fight Club #002
Official Free Replay

  • Bell Time
    Sep 15, 6PM ET/3PM PT
  • Duration
    44:37
  • Genres
    Pro Wrestling
  • Channel
    ICW -
  • Rate this show
*Replay starts on Sep 15 7:00 PM EDT

Description

This week on ICW Fight Club - The new Tag Team Champions 'The Local Fire' make their first title defense as they take on 'The New Nation' - now managed by The Wee Man. And after being tipped for the main event of Fear & Loathing IX by Mikey Whiplash, Trent Seven will be in action.

Preview

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.