Impact Legends: World Title Matches 2
PPV Replay

  • Bell Time
    Mar 1, 8PM ET/5PM PT
  • Duration
  • Genres
    Pro Wrestling
  • Channel
    Impact Wrestling  -
  • Rate this show
*Replay valid to 5월 3 오전 12:00 GMT


They are among the greatest Word Heavyweight Championship matches who have thrilled and amazed audiences with their epic battles. Relive the glory as Austin Aries battled Bobby Roode at Destination X 2012, plus Magnus squared off against Eric Young and Kurt Angle and Bobby Lashley clashed in the ring.



Impact Legends: World Title Matches 2 Screenshot

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.