Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Jeff Jarrett - Ain't He Great Tour
Official PPV Replay

  • Bell Time
    Jul 25, 3:14PM ET/12:14PM PT
  • Duration
    02:31:17
  • Genres
    Pro Wrestling
  • Channel
    Global Force -
  • Venue
    Sheffield Library Theatre, Surrey St, Sheffield, S1 1XZ
  • Rate this show
*Lifetime replay included

Related Pro Wrestlers

Description

Get ready! Jeff Jarrett is returning to the United Kingdom!
The Global Force Wrestling founder and WWE Hall of Famer will return to Sheffield!

Announcements

  • July 11, 2018

    Jeff Jarrett's one-man show from Sheffield, England, as part of his "Ain't He Great!" Tour, will air live at 8:15 p.m. UK Time/3:15 p.m. EDT on July 25 on FITE TV, the premium digital streaming network and Global Force Entertainment jointly announced on Tuesday. The recent WWE Hall of Fame inductee takes to the stage at the Sheffield Theatre to talk through his legendary career, focusing on some of the most controversial moments in wrestling history including WWF, WCW, AAA and the creation of TNA. Jarrett not only will give ...

    Read more »

Preview

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.