Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Shane Shamrock Memorial Cup 21
Official PPV Replay

* Available in the United States
* Included unlimited replays


On July 28th MCW present Shane Shamrock Memorial Cup 21 on FITE! The Memorial Cup is an annuak event started in 1999 and has been one of the premier tournaments in all of Independent Professional Wrestling. Past winners include Lio Rush 2X, Adam Cole, Reckless Youth, Christian York 2X, Joey Mercury 2X & Sami Callihan.

The lineup for this year's Shane Shamrock Memorial Cup is already stacked and you can check it below:

MCW Heavyweight Championship
Ken Dixon (C) vs Kekoa "The Hawaiian Warrior"

Shamrock Cup 21 Finals 6 Way Elimination
Defending Champion Action Andretti vs Joey Janella vs ? vs ? vs ? vs ?

Mixed Tag Team Match
MCW Rage TV Champion Demarcus Kayne & MCW Women's Champion Gia Scott vs Moses & Mandy Leon

MCW Tag Team Championship
Alec Odin & Samuel Shaw (C) (Competing for Injured Patrick Brink vs Robert Locke & Eric Martin

Shamrock Cup Qualifying Match #1
Breaux Keller vs Jack Evans

Shamrock Cup Qualifying Match #2
Rich Swann vs Myles Hawkins

Shamrock Cup Qualifying Match #3
"Miami" Mike Walker vs Blake Christian

Shamrock Cup Qualifying Match #4
Brandon Scott vs Killian Mc Murphy

*lineup subject to change

Poster and Selected Action

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.