Related

PowerBomb Wrestling: Ep. 1

Details

A major feud re-ignites, a changing of the guard and we crown the first PBW Women's Champion.

Bell Time

Jul 23, 12PM ET/9AM PT

Duration

00:59:02

Replay

Replay starts on Jul 23 1:00 PM EDT

Genres

Pro Wrestling

If you have questions, check the FAQ page or contact support using the Help button in to bottom right corner of the screen.