Road FC 43

Bell Time

Oct 28, 4AM ET/1AM PT

Duration

05:50:00

Replay

Replay available

Genres

MMA

Channel

Road FC

Venue

Jangchung Arena, Seoul, South Korea

Related

Details

Main Card – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Young Choi vs. Hoon Kim
Kil Woo Lee vs. Mikuru Asakura
Yui Chul Nam vs. Doo Je Jung
Seung Yeon Kim vs. Alexander Merezhko
Kyung Pyo Kim vs. Arman Tsarukyan
Marcio Cesar vs. Jung Young Lee

Young Guns 37 – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Evgeniy Ryazanov vs. Kyung Chul Min
Tae Kyun Kim vs. Won Hee Jung
Yoon Ha Hong vs. Seul Gi Jeon
In Soo Hwang vs. Zdenek Polivka
Gi Won Ko vs. Dong Hyuk Ko
Won Jun Choi vs. Jae Woong Yoon
Kyung Min Kim vs. Tae Sung Kim

Preview


If you have questions, check the Help Center or contact support using the Help button in to bottom right corner of the screen.