Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

South America Qualifiers, Qatar 2022
Round 3&4 Pack
PPV Replay

* Available in United States
* Included unlimited replays till February 17th, 2021

Description

Buying this bundle you can watch all:

Round 3

November 12th
2:50pm ET/11:50pm PT - Bolivia vs Ecuador
6:50pm ET/3:50pm PT - Argentina vs Paraguay

November 13th
3:20pm ET/12:20pm PT - Colombia vs Uruguay
5:50pm ET/2:50pm PT - Chile vs Perú
7:20pm ET/4:20pm PT - Brasil vs Venezuela

Round 4:

November 17th
3:50pm ET/12:50pm PT - Ecuador vs Colombia
5:50pm ET/2:50pm PT - Uruguay vs Brazil
6:20pm ET/3:20pm PT - Peru vs Argentina

At a great price of only $159.99!

Announcements

Poster


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.