Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

GCW & Orange Crush
The Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame
Official Free Live Stream

* Replay available


On January 22nd GCW & Orange Crush present The Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame live on FITE straight from
The Cutting Room in New York! There are 6 Inductees that have been announced for the Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame:

Jerry Lynn
Inducted by: Sean Waltman

Inducted by: Chris Dickinson

Inducted by: Sonjay Dutt

Dave Prazak
Inducted by: CM Punk

Tracy Smothers
Inducted by: TBA

Inducted by: TBA

Stay tuned for more information coming shortly!


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.