Related

Evolve 58

Details

EVOLVE Championship Match - EVOLVE 56 Rematch - Timothy Thatcher defends vs. Matt Riddle
EVOLVE Tag Team Championship Match - If Nese & Konley Lose They Can't Team Again
Johnny Gargano & Drew Galloway defend vs. The Premier Athlete Brand of Anthony Nese & Caleb Konley w/ So Cal Val & Andrea
Best In The World Challenge Series - The Flyer Zack Sabre Jr. vs. Will Ospreay
Tag Team Challenge Match - Heros. Eventually. Die. of Chris Hero & Tommy End vs. Catch Point of Drew Gulak & Tracy Williams
Special Attraction Match-Ricochet vs. TJ Perkins
Special Challenge Match #1- Sami Callihan vs. Ethan Page
Special Challenge Match #2- Marty Scurll vs. Fred Yehi

Preview

Bell Time

Apr 1, 5PM ET/2PM PT

Duration

02:38:51

Replay

Replay starts on Apr 2 6:00 PM EDT

Genres

Pro Wrestling

Channel

WWN 4.87

If you have questions, check the FAQ page or contact support using the Help button in to bottom right corner of the screen.