Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Gloria Cup Basketball 2020
Tournament 1, September 4th
Official PPV Replay

* Available in United States
* Included unlimited replays

Gloria Cup Basketball Matches - September 4th

Galatasaray S.K. VS BC Dnipro
10:30am ET
Anadolu Efes S.K. VS Bahçeşehir Koleji Spor Kulübü
1:30pm ET

Description

September 4th is the third day of the Gloria Cup Basketball 2020, Tournament 1.

The first game starts at 10:30am ET and the winner of 16 Turkish Championships Galatasaray takes on winner of Ukrainian Second League BC Dnipro.

In the second game of the day the winner of 11 Turkish Cups Anadolu Efes will face Bahçeşehir Koleji Spor Kulübü - the team which in the 2017–18 season, reached the finals of the TBL for the first time

Schedule:

17:30 TUR/14:30 GMT/10:30am ET Galatasaray vs BC Dnipro
20:30 TUR/17:30 GMT/1:30pm ET Anadolu Efes vs Bahçeşehir Koleji Spor Kulübü

*Schedule is subject to change!

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.