Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Gloria Cup Basketball 2020
Tournament 2, September 9th
Official PPV Replay

* Available in United States
* Included unlimited replays

Gloria Cup Basketball Matches - September 9th

Fenerbahçe Basketball Team VS Pınar Karşıyaka
10:30am ET
Türk Telekom B.K. VS KK Crvena zvezda
1:30pm ET

Description

The second day of the Gloria Cup Basketball 2020: Tournament 2 is starting at 10:30am ET. In the first game the winner of 12 Turkish Championships Fenerbahçe takes on the winner of 2 Turkish Championships Pınar Karşıyaka. In the second game of the day the winner of 2 Turkish President's Cups faces the winner of 20 National Championships KK Crvena zvezda (Kızılyıldız) from Serbia.

Schedule:

17:30 (TUR) / 10:30am ET / 14:30 GMT - Game 3: Fenerbahçe vs Karşıyaka
20:30 (TUR) / 1:30pm ET / 17:30 GMT - Game 4: Türk Telekom vs Kızılyıldız

*Schedule is subject to change!

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.