Bookmark Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

RIZIN.11
Official PPV Replay

Kanna Asakura VS Rena Kubota
WON Result LOST
Follow Follow
5'2" Height 5'3"
Japan Country Japan
Kyoji Horiguchi VS Hiromasa Ogikubo
WON Result LOST
Follow Follow
5'5" Height 5'3"
Japan Country Japan
  • Bell Time
    Jul 29, 2AM ET/Jul 28, 11PM PT
  • Duration
    06:32:04
  • Genres
    MMA
  • Channel
    RIZIN  -
  • Venue
    Saitama Super Arena , Japan, 〒330-9111 Saitama Prefecture, Saitama, Chuo Ward, Shintoshin
  • Rate this show
    FITE Recommended
*Lifetime replay included

Fight Card

Kanna Asakura 9 Rena Kubota
Kyoji Horiguchi 8 Hiromasa Ogikubo
Jiri Prochazka 7 Bruno Cappelozza
"DENISA"  
Takanori Gomi 6 Melvin Guillard
"The Fireball Kid" "The Young Assassin"
Satoru Kitaoka 5 Diego Brandao
  "Ceara"
Shoma Shibisai 4 Unurjargal Boldpurev
Saori Ishioka 3 Miyu Yamamoto
Tadaaki Yamamoto 2 Topnoi Tiger Muaythai
"Onibozu"  
Daron Cruickshank 1 Tom Santos
"The Detroit Superstar"  

Announcements

  • June 21, 2018

    The summer edition of RIZIN Fighting Federation - RIZIN.11 on July 29, 2018, is now available for pre-orders on the FITE TV network. FITE TV will carry the international digital distribution of RIZIN.11 across the FITE.TV website, mobile apps, ROKU, Android TV and Apple TV boxes. Viewers outside Japan will be able to watch it live for a $19.99 pay-per-view price. RIZIN.11 live digital broadcast will take place Saturday night (7/29-7/30) at 1:30 am EST / 10:30pm PST live from Saitama Sumer Arena, Saitama City, Japan. As usual, replays of ...

    Read more »

Preview

Poster and Selected Action


If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.